Folders get lost with the sync job

Possible reasons

  • Make sure your files&folder do not contain a dot in the name. This is not supported. Even if I would, this would cause issue with enabled URL rewriting.

  • Folder should contain at least one file. Otherwise it'll be removed.

Alle Preise inkl. Mwst. , zzgl. Versand